Find the answers for the most frequently asked questions below
Absolutely! We work with top payment companies which guarantees your safety and security. All billing information is stored on our payment processing partner.
Yes, it is possible! You can cancel your subscription anytime in your account. Once the subscription is cancelled, you will not be charged next month.
Currently, we only offer monthly subscription. You can upgrade or cancel your monthly account at any time with no further obligation.
Yes. Go to the billing section of your dashboard and update your payment information.
Unfortunately no. We do not issue full or partial refunds for any reason.
Of course! We’re happy to offer a free plan to anyone who wants to try our service.